gasilhs.blogg.se

Jpegmini pro photo vs
Jpegmini pro photo vs









I have never noticed any visible deterioration or compression after using this app, and even use it for the textures and overlays in my online store to GREATY reduce their file size. I also create marketing material for my online store and newsletter, and this helps those emails and pages load faster and not be bogged-down with having long loading times, especially on product pages when I definitely want to keep the attention of a potential customer! A quick drop of my images into this app and voila! They are MUCH smaller and take less bandwidth to upload and download. And photos-even JPEG files-can really pile up the megabytes if you have a lot of them. This app has the ability to reduce the size of files without any visible loss in quality! I’ve been using this for a long time now and can say that I am very, very pleased with how it operates and would recommend this to ANY photographer or marketer who posts their images online or needs to save space when sending files over email.Īs a photographer, I share a LOT of photos online. But this is no ordinary form of compression. JPEGmini is an app for both PC and Mac that allows you to greatly reduce the file-size of your images. It’s possible my website is too small for something that intense, although it might be something I will look into!

#Jpegmini pro photo vs pro#

They have a free trial, a pro version (that’s what I have), and a server option, although I have not yet tried that. In this article I will be reviewing JPEGmini, a desktop application that can make your JPEG files smaller (in file size, not resolution).









Jpegmini pro photo vs